Board of Directors


     Ed Thiedemen - President
     Mary Agnes Swann - Treasurer

     Emily Ferren - Secretary


Board Members:

     Mary Kercher - Membership Chair

     Janet Pflaum- Fundraising Chair

     Deidre Travis - Advertising

     Mary Kaye Howard - Member at Large

     Gene McCandless - Member at Large

     Brenda Bush - Public Relations (on hiatus)

     Mary Ellen Karwasinski - Board Member Emeritus

     Abbott Martin - Board Member Emeritus

Board Advisors:

     Mark Mudd - Legal Advisor

     Frank Nelson - Financial Advisor

     Michael Hyde - DNR Liaison

     Renee Nelson - Website Coordinator



     Elaine Price - Office Administrator

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. Feel free to drag and drop me anywhere you like on your page. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are. Tip: Add your own image by double clicking the image and clicking Change Image.